How Does Our Affiliate Program Work?
First off, our brand is really easy to work with. We bring on Influencers that are all about Sports & Fitness and who are dedicated to their craft!
Our Affiliate Program is very limited, we are only allowing 50 Affiliates to participate in the growth of our company. You must have both an Instagram & TikTok Account to become a Gym Bro Affiliate. Assuming you meet the criteria required to become a Gym Bro Affiliate, we can now move on to what is involved in being a Gym Bro Affiliate.
You as an Affiliate will receive a Gym Bro Blender of your choice as well as a Custom Discount Code which is also up to you to decide on. This discount code will give your followers 10% OFF of any item on the store. You will also receive this discount code in link form so that you can provide a link for your followers to use. This link will allow your followers to shop our store as normal and will automatically apply your discount code to their order at checkout!
Custom Discount Code Example:
Discount Code: "JAMES"
(Usually Affiliates use their real name or username)
What Can I Expect My Profits To Be?
Our Gym Bro Blender currently sells for $44.97. Affiliates are given a 12% Commission for every product that is sold using their personalized discount code. Unlike other brands, we offer a Commission Boost of 13% for Affiliates who do more than 25 Orders Per Month. We offer an additional Bonus of $150 for Affiliates who do 50+ Orders Per Month.
Depending on the amount of active followers that you have, the amount of sales generated per month may vary as expected. As of now, Gym Bro has fantastic conversion rates for Influencers who have a target audience of people who enjoy Sports & Fitness. This is important because most likely your audience already has an outdated shaker cup and needs a Gym Bro Blender!
You had 35 Customers use your Affiliate Code:
25 Orders x 12% = $135
10 Orders x 25% = $112.50
Total Revenue = $247.50
You had 50 Customers use your Affiliate Code:
25 Orders x 12% = $135
25 Orders x 25% = $281.25
50+ Orders = $150 Bonus
Total Revenue = $566.25
Tell us your name, age, what platforms you are on, your username for those platforms, and how many followers you have in total for each platform. If everything checks out, then we will get back to you within 48 hours and continue with the final steps of the process!